no img
Governing Board

We have a team of Governing board members who have put in their untiring efforts in shaping, nurturing and developing high standards of quality learning at M.A.I.S.

Name Position
Dr.  Winny  Varghese Chairman, Former Principal of M.A. College ,Secretary of M.A. College Association.
Adv.K.M Abraham  Vice Chairman,Advocate ,High Court of kerala.
Col. Isenhower Board Member,Present Treasurer M.A.C.A,.
Dr. P. V. Joseph Board Member, Surgeon.
Sri. A. G. George Board Member and former Chairman, Kothamangalam, Muncipality.

Chev. K.K. Daney

Board Member, Former president Keerampara Gramapanchayath and Philanthropist.
Dr. Solly George Board Member, Principal, M.A. College of Engineering.
Dr. Densely Jose Board Member, Principal, M.A.College.
Dr. Benny Alexander Board Member, Principal, Mar Baselios College, Adimali.
Prof. M.K. Babu Board Member, Former Principal, M.A.College
Prof.  Baby  M.Varghese Board Member,Principal, Yeldho Mar Baselios College, Kothamangalam
Shri. Anil Varghese Board Member, Treasurer, District Cricket Association, Ernakulum.
Mrs.P.K.Prabhavathi Secretary, Principal, Mar Athanasius International School


Sister Institutions
no img Mar Athanasius College of Engineering
no img Mar Athanasius College
no img Mar Baselios College

News & Announcements
Principal's Message
Mrs. Prabhavathi P.K , a dedicated, experienced and efficient team player with excellent communication skills and management skills has got a rich experience of 25 +years in the field of education...